The Copy Machine Deserves A Beating

We have a copy machine for teacher use, but it may be haunted or demon-possessed like the mangler from the film with the eponymous title. I have used it exactly 12 times this year (I usually make all of my copies during the weekend), and the copier has broken down or become massively jammed exactly 11 times.

office-space-copier

I feel like Michael Bolton in Office Space and want to give that copier a piece of mind (and my baseball bat).

However, having said that, if this is my biggest beef at this point in the year, it’s a pretty darn good school year. 🙂

One thought on “The Copy Machine Deserves A Beating

  1. Simon Lindgren

    I have just created a website, where teachers from all over the world can share and create flashcards. With wordJuggle.com, the name of my website, you ensure student interaction and student motivation. Try it now! Choose 30 days for free at http://www.wordjuggle.com. We’ll upgrade you to a full membership.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

