Obama Speaks to Kids

President Obama gave his speech to students today on C-SPAN, and I had not planned on having my students watch it since it’s not directly germane with the course of study; however, my students requested to watch it, and I let them.

Here is the transcript.

I don’t really understand the objections to Obama’s speech since his message was to become successful in school.

However as I heard today, if you play it backwards you can hear his Communist plan to indoctrinate our youth and to destroy America…or it’s simply the perfect cheesecake recipe. I can’t tell which. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Obama Speaks to Kids

  1. Pingback: Obama Speaks to Kids « The Doc Is In

  2. Michele

    The students at our school were all allowed to watch it. However, in the age of NCLB, someone dropped the ball. I teach deaf and hard of hearing students and the speech was not captioned. I am truly disappointed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

