The Kids Arrive Tomorrow

I’m ready for my classes after a couple of hours hiding in my room getting work done. I think I’m basically ready for the first two weeks of school, but we’ll see how quickly (or slowly) we move in the classes.

I think I’ll go up to the school today to make sure everyone has what he/she needs and then go read my book somewhere. Time to relax a bit. Maybe I’ll go see a movie while my wife prepares for her classes.

Regardless, no stress will be endured today. 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Kids Arrive Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

